Term Dates 2016 – 2017

Term 1Term 2Term 3
Term one starts:
Thursday, September 1, 2016

Thursday 1st, Friday 2nd September INSET
Monday 5th – Years 7, 11 and 13 onsite
Tuesday 6th – All year groups onsite

Term two starts:
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 (INSET)

Students return: Wednesday, January 4, 2017 – All Year Groups

Term three starts:
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Half-term starts:
Monday, October 24, 2016

Half-term finishes:
Friday, October 28, 2016

Half-term starts:
Monday, February 13, 2017

Half-term finishes:
Friday, February 17, 2017

Half-term start:
Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Half-term finishes:
Friday, June 2, 2017

Term one finishes:
Friday, December 16, 2016
Term two finishes:
Thursday, 30th March 2017
Friday, March 31st, 2017 (INSET)

Term three finishes:
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (INSET)

Students finish: Tuesday, 25 July, 2017

Inset DaysProvisional dates 
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Friday, September 2, 2016
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Eid Al-Ada
September 13, 2016