Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Term 1Term 2Term 3
Term one starts:
Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017, Year 7 onsite
Wednesday 6th September 2017, – Years 7, 11 and 13 onsite
Thursday 7th September 2017 – All year groups onsite

Term two starts:
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Term three starts:
Monday, April 16, 2018
Half-term starts:
Monday, October 23, 2017

Half-term finishes:
Friday, October 27, 2017

Half-term starts:
Monday, February 12, 2018

Half-term finishes:
Friday, February 16, 2018

Half-term start:
Monday, May 28, 2018

Half-term finishes:
Friday, June 1, 2018

Term one finishes:
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Term two finishes:
Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Term three finishes:
Friday, July 20, 2018
Inset DaysProvisional dates 
Monday 4th September 2017
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018
Eid Al-Ada: Saturday 2nd September 2017
Eid Al-Fitr: Thursday 14th June 2018